خدماتنا

(جراحة قدان الوزن (البدانة

جراحة السمنة هي مصطلح جماعي لأنواع من جراحة انقاص الوزن. من خلال خبرتنا التي تبلغ 15 عامًا ، سنكون في وضع يسمح لنا بتقديم مشورة مخصصة لكل فرد يسير في مركزنا.

إقرأ المزيد

نظام بالون المعدة

طريقة غير جراحية و مؤقتة و مساعدة في فقدان الوزن ، BIB ، أو نظام البالونات المعدي ، تعتبر خطوة اولى آمنة ممتازة. في 20 دقيقة ، يتم إدخال بالون السيليكون في المعدة بالتنظير الداخلي ، دون شقوق أو جراحة.

إقرأ المزيد

(جراحة الشق الواحدبالمنظار(سكارليس

الشق الواحد: جراحة المنظار، أو تقنية SILS هي تقنية مبتكرة ذات حد أدنى من التدخل الجراحي يتم فيها إجراء العملية جراحية بالكامل من خلال عملية قطع واحدة في السرة. يتم إخفاء الندبة بعمق داخل السرة، ولا توجد علامات واضحة بعد العملية، مما يجعلها جراحة "بدون جراحة". بالإضافة إلى الفوائد التجميلية للجراحة "غير الجراحية" ، فإن المزايا الأخرى هي جراحة أقل ألم بعد مع شفاء أسرع.

إقرأ المزيد

(إدارة التغذية (برنامج العافية وبرامج النظام الغذائي

هذا هو المثالي لفقدان الوزن العام وكذلك لأولئك الذين من المقرر أن يخضعوا لعملية جراحية. في عالم اليوم ، غالباً ما تكون إدارة الوزن مساوية فقط لفقدان الوزن. يتم وصف نظام Fad الغذائي ، إلى جانب أنظمة لياقة تناسب الجميع. هذه ليست حلولاً قابلة للحياة ولا هي صحية.

إقرأ المزيد

الوعي بالسمنة في مرحلة الطفولة

هذه هي مبادرتنا لإصلاح مصدر المشاكل التي تسبب السمنة.تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، ونحن نركز على ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية - السمنة في مرحلة الطفولة، واضطرابات الأكل و الوقاية الصحية المؤسسية.هي ايماننا، متأصل في سنوات من الخبرة،أنه يجب تعليم الأطفال لتناول الطعام الصحي وممارسة الرياضة

إقرأ المزيد
Call now

Weight Loss Programs By DR.Muffis

Weight Loss (Bariatric) Surgery

Bariatric surgery is the collective term for types of weight-loss surgery. With our experience of 15 years we will be in a position to offer custom advice to every individual that walks into our centre.

Read more

Gastric Balloon System

A non-surgical and temporary tool to help achieve weight loss, BIB, or the Gastric Balloon System, is safe and an excellent first step. In 20 minutes, a silicon balloon is inserted into the stomach endoscopically, without incisions or surgery.

Read more

Single Incision Laparoscopic Surgery (Scarless)

Single Incision Laparoscopic Surgery, or SILS is an innovative minimally-invasive technique in which the entire surgery is performed through a single cut that is made at the navel. The scar gets hidden deep inside the navel and there are no visible marks after the procedure, making it a “scarless” surgery. Besides the cosmetic benefits of “scarless” surgery, the other advantages are less pain post surgery and quicker recovery.

Read more

Nutritional Management (Corporate Wellness Program & Diet Programs)

This is ideal for general weight loss as well as for those who are slated to undergo surgery. In today’s world, weight management is most often equated only with weight loss. Fad diets are prescribed, along with one-size-fits-all fitness regimens. These are not viable solutions and neither are they healthy.

Read more

Childhood Obesity Awareness

This is our initiative to fix the source of the problems that cause obesity. To this end, we focus on three major areas of concern – childhood obesity, eating disorders and corporate wellness. It is our belief, rooted in years of experience, that if children are taught to eat right and exercise

Read more
Call now